Partner

Mag. Ulf Seifert
beeid. Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater
Partner

02262/72577
kanzlei@seifert.gmbh

Dr. Uta Bahnsen-Woda
Steuerberaterin
Partner

02262/72577
uta.bahnsen@seifert.gmbh


 

Team

Mag. Gerda Seifert-Weinlinger
Lohnverrechnung

02262/72577
gerda.seifert@seifert.gmbh

 

Gabriele Ehgartner
Bilanzierung

02262/72577-270
gabriele.ehgartner@seifert.gmbh

Regina Millmann
Buchhaltung

02262/72577-210
regina.millmann@seifert.gmbh

 

Stefanie Forstner
Buchhaltung

02262/72577-260
stefanie.forstner@seifert.gmbh

 

Jitka Satzingerova
Buchhaltung

02262/72577-220
jitka.satzingerova@seifert.gmbh

Daniela Schön
Lohnverrechnung

02262/72577
daniela.schoen@seifert.gmbh


Claudia Albert
Lohnverrechnung

02262/72577
claudia.albert@seifert.gmbh