Partner

Mag. Ulf Seifert
beeid. Wirt­schafts­prüfer und Steu­er­be­rater
Partner

02262/72577
kanzlei@seifert.gmbh[/one_half]

Dr. Uta Bahnsen-Woda
Steu­er­be­ra­terin
Partner

02262/72577
uta.bahnsen@seifert.gmbh

Team

Mag. Gerda Seifert-Wein­linger
Lohn­ver­rech­nung

02262/72577
gerda.seifert@seifert.gmbh

Gabriele Ehgartner
Bilan­zie­rung

02262/72577–270
gabriele.ehgartner@seifert.gmbh

Stefanie Forstner
Buch­hal­tung

02262/72577–260
stefanie.forstner@seifert.gmbh

Jitka Satz­in­ge­rova
Buch­hal­tung

02262/72577–220
jitka.satzingerova@seifert.gmbh

Martina Stadler
Buch­hal­tung

02262/72577
martina.stadler@seifert.gmbh

Regina Mill­mann
Buch­hal­tung

02262/72577
regina.millmann@seifert.gmbh

Claudia Albert
Lohn­ver­rech­nung

02262/72577
claudia.albert@seifert.gmbh

Daniela Schön
Lohn­ver­rech­nung

02262/72577
daniela.schoen@seifert.gmbh